Congratulations to Coley Brady, A.J. Jones, and Andy Wesdorp.

RVIA has announced the first annual 40 Under 40 award winners. These 40 individuals, who were nominated by their peers and selected by members of the RVIA Trade Shows and Events Committee, represent current and future leaders in the RV Industry who are under 40 years of age.