Any Active or Retired or Volunteer or Reserve Fire or Police or E.M.T.s

rcofd2

Hi, I was with Riverside County Fire in Moreno Valley Ca. 12 yrs. as a Volunteer FF2 , Living in Washington state now.

219601_4011430657340_84324735_o.jpg13620281_10154578282828029_1152854436284371589_n.jpg17629693_1431750336845636_2314945220887370853_n.jpg

Last edited:

jayc

Texas-South Chapter Leaders
Congratulations on retirement. I am a retired Police Officer, 34 years. Retired as Detective Sergeant.

Oldelevatorman

I was a volunteer fireman for 5 years in the little town of Madison, CA just north of Woodland in the Capay Valley. Near 2 major highways and in the farming communities of Yolo County. Never thought I'd be a fireman but it was hard to say no when the Chief lived across the road!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

JohnDar

Prolifically Gabby Member
Active paid on call/part-time FF the last 21 years. Getting ready to hang it up soon, though. With military, I’ve got over 40 yrs. associated with it.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Lynn1130

Retired Executive Assistant Chief with Glendale, AZ Police after 35 years in LE. Glendale is a suburb of Phoenix with a population of approx 250K. I have two of three daughters who are civilian employees with Phoenix PD. One is a communication manager and the other the office assistant in professional standards. A son-in-law who is an assistant Chief with Glendale and another son-in-law who is a sergeant with Maricopa Co S.O.

You can guess how conversations go at family gatherings.

Shortest Straw

Caught In A Mosh
Spent 8 years as a volunteer FF/EMT. Six years working on a Paramedic Ambulance on the mean streets of Denver/ Aurora CO. Four years in a Trauma Hospital ER and 2 years on flights. Did not retire, I just mentally couldn't do it anymore. Thank you all for your service and stay frosty!!

MP_CS